Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6418.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Cheryl Ruiz Principal cruiz@ggusd.us
Patti Contemprato Secretary pcontemp@ggusd.us
Christina Romero Clerk cromero@ggusd.us
Phuong Pham Community Liasion - Vietnamese ppham2@ggusd.us
Sharon Rodriguez Spanish Community Liaison
Jeannette Elizalde Health Assistant
Glenn Murray Head Custodian
Luis Perez Night Custodian
Omar Garcia Part Time Custodian
Isaac Neyra Part Time Custodian
Martha Ramirez TOSA
Kelsey Harris Speech Pathologist
Cris Fujimori Testing Clerk
Madelyn Brown Vocal Music
TBD Instrumental Music
Kristina Fernandez Psychologist
Shaina Pearose Nurse
Michele Oberly Media Tech/ Library
David Godoy Tech Support Specialist
Irma Cuevas Instructional Aide
Nora Ruesga Instructional Aide
Paulina Tran Instructional Aide
Michelle Wong Special Education Aide
Cherlynn Martinez Special Education Aide
Maribel Aguirre Student Supervision Assistant
Beatriz Ramirez Student Supervision Assistant
Jenny Garcia Student Supervision Assistant
Maria Vazquez Student Supervision Assistant
Teachers
Kathleen Pyle Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher kpyle@ggusd.us
Angie Newell Kindergarten Teacher anewell@ggusd.us
Kris Corder First Grade Teacher kcorder@ggusd.us
Anh Warren First Grade Teacher awarren@ggusd.us
Linda Kim Second and Third Grade Teacher lkim@ggusd.us
Kari Christenson Second Grade Teacher kchristenson@ggusd.us
Camille Freeman Second Grade Teacher cfreeman@ggusd.us
Kelly Galletto Third Grade Teacher kgalletto@ggusd.us
Annie Noguchi Third Grade Teacher anoguchi@ggusd.us
Carmela Ramirez Fourth Grade Teacher cramirez@ggusd.us
Tiffany Sullivan Fourth Grade Teacher tsullivan@ggusd.us
Julie Haynes Fifth Grade Teacher (M/Tu) jhaynes@ggusd.us
Jackie Novak Fifth Grade Teacher (Th/F) jnovak@ggusd.us
Viviana Contreras Fifth Grade Teacher vcontreras@ggusd.us
Janet White Sixth Grade Teacher jwhite@ggusd.us
Lindsay Rachal Sixth Grade Teacher lrachal@ggusd.us
Summer Saldivar Educational Specialist ssaldivar@ggusd.us
Christian Juel Educational Specialist cjuel@ggusd.us