Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6418.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Don Terreri Principal dterreri@ggusd.us
Patti Contemprato Secretary pcontemprato@ggusd.us
Rita Radmer Clerk
Jeannette Elizalde Health Assistant
Phuong Pham Community Liason - Vietnamese
Mayra Martinez Community Liason - Spanish
Teachers
Kathleen Pyle Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher kpyle@ggusd.us
Kari Christenson Kindergarten Teacher kchristenson@ggusd.us
Angie Newell Kindergarten Teacher anewell@ggusd.us
Kris Corder First Grade Teacher
Anh Warren First Grade Teacher awarren@ggusd.us
Camille Freeman Second Grade (Mon/Tues) Teacher cfreeman@ggusd.us
Annie Noguchi Second (Th/Fr) Teacher anoguchi@ggusd.us
Linda Kim Second Grade Teacher
Erika Valencia Third Grade Teacher
Kelly Galletto Third Grade Teacher kgalletto@ggusd.us
Kim Lorenz Third Grade Teacher
Janet White Fourth/Fifth Grade Teacher jwhite@ggusd.us
Tiffany Sullivan Fourth Grade Teacher tsullivan@ggusd.us
Julie Haynes Fifth Grade Teacher jhaynes@ggusd.us
Jackie Novak Fifth Grade Teacher
Carmela Ramirez Fourth Grade Teacher cramirez@ggusd.us
Viviana Contreras Fifth Grade Teacher
Hannah Cure Sixth Grade Teacher hcure@ggusd.us
Lindsay Rachal Sixth Grade Teacher
Carrie Erikson RSP: Special Education Teacher
Christian Juel RSP: Special Education Teacher