Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6418.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Cheryl Ruiz Principal cruiz@ggusd.us
Patti Contemprato Secretary pcontemprato@ggusd.us
Christina Romero Clerk cromero@ggusd.us
Phuong Pham Community Liason - Vietnamese
Mayra Medrano Spanish Community Liaison (Temporary) mmedrano@ggusd.us
Jeannette Elizalde Health Assistant
Glenn Murray Head Custodian
Luis Perez Night Custodian
Omar Garcia Part Time Custodian
Isaac Neyra Part Time Custodian
Jill Windes TOSA
Kelsey Harris Speech Pathologist
Cris Fujimori Testing Clerk
Madelyn Brown Vocal Music
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music
Kristina Fernandez Psychologist
Desiree Luis Nurse
Michele Oberly Media Tech/ Library
David Godoy Tech Support Specialist
Irma Cuevas Instructional Aide
Nora Ruesga Instructional Aide
Cherlynn Martinez Special Education Aide
Michelle Wong Special Education Aide
Monica Cuevas Instructional Aide
Lety Campero Instructional Aide
Maria Vazquez Student Supervision Assistant
Maribel Aguirre Student Supervision Assistant
Beatriz Ramirez Student Supervision Assistant
Teachers
Kathleen Pyle Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher kpyle@ggusd.us
Kari Christenson Kindergarten Teacher kchristenson@ggusd.us
Angie Newell Kindergarten Teacher anewell@ggusd.us
Kris Corder First Grade Teacher kcorder@ggusd.us
Anh Warren First Grade Teacher awarren@ggusd.us
Linda Kim First and Second Grade Teacher lkim@ggusd.us
Kim Lorenz Second Grade Teacher klorenz@ggusd.us
Camille Freeman Second Grade Teacher cfreeman@ggusd.us
Hannah Cure Second and Third Grade Teacher hcure@ggusd.us
Kelly Galletto Third Grade Teacher kgalletto@ggusd.us
Annie Noguchi Third Grade Teacher anoguchi@ggusd.us
Carmela Ramirez Fourth Grade Teacher cramirez@ggusd.us
Tiffany Sullivan Fourth Grade Teacher tsullivan@ggusd.us
Julie Haynes Fifth Grade Teacher (M/Tu) jhaynes@ggusd.us
Jackie Novak Fifth Grade Teacher (Th/F) jnovak@ggusd.us
Viviana Contreras Fifth Grade Teacher vcontreras@ggusd.us
Janet White Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher jwhite@ggusd.us
Lindsay Rachal Sixth Grade Teacher lrachal@ggusd.us
Soratha Sarith Sixth Grade Teacher ssarith@ggusd.us
Carrie Erikson Educational Specialist cerikson@ggusd.us
Christian Juel Educational Specialist cjuel@ggusd.us